Christmas & New Year Opening Times

Christmas & New Year Opening Times

CHIRISTMAS-OPENING-TIMES-steven-scarr-hairdressing-salon-durham

Christmas & New Year Opening Times for Steven Scarr Hairdressing Salon in Coxhoe, County Durham

Christmas is coming! With just a matter of weeks left until the festive period kicks off- it’s important to book in your hair appointment in advance as we get very busy during this time and appointments are filling up fast! 

Call us on 0191 377 1830 or BOOK ONLINE using our secure online booking service. Don’t forget to take a look at our CHRISTMAS GIFT PAGE – we have the perfect stocking fillers for those last minute gifts!

 
Monday 18th December 9:00am 5:30pm (All stylists working)
Tuesday 19th December  9:00am 8:00pm
Wednesday 20th December 9:00am 5:30pm
Thursday 21st December 9:00am  8:00pm
Friday 22nd December  9:00am  6:30pm
Saturday 23rd December  8:30am 6:30pm 
Christmas Eve CLOSED  
Christmas Day  CLOSED  
Boxing Day  CLOSED  
Wednesday 27th December  9:00am 5:30pm 
Thursday 28th December  9:00am 8:00pm
Friday 29th December  9:00am 6:30pm
Saturday 30th December 8:30am 4:00pm
Sunday 31st December CLOSED  
Monday 1st December CLOSED  

 We will re-open and resume normal opening hours on Tuesday 1St January 2018. MERRY CHRISTMAS!!